Day One…and I didn’t cook.

10407380_10205630582194193_2615454818714400922_n

I am sort of embarrassed by this, because I claim to be an amateur photographer and a good cook.  But, we have my husband for a couple days so exploring must happen.  We visited a shrimp shack on the North Shore (Oahu, Hawaii) and this is what I got.  It’s garlic butter shrimp, and it was fantastic and messy.   I left my camera in the car and this was the only picture I could get in between my kids screaming at me in hunger.  Yay realism!

Leave a Reply

