Birthday Pizza

10407478_10205766948123256_3105993975909406906_n

A birthday happened today.  Three year olds like pizza, and we are lucky enough to live near a place serving yummy, authentic New York style pizza.  Chewy, doughy crust and all.  We had some pizza, our third rendition of a Thomas the Train cake, and I may or may not have posted a photo to Facebook of my husband spinning my eldest around in a pile of streamers with one tied to his head to look like a ninja.

We all have a little touch of some congestion, so we’re very tired and worn out.  I have been working a lot on my photography.

I already don’t feel like cooking tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

