January 19: Breakfast for Dinner

Blah. I had a huge burger (on a lettuce bun, for those tracking my Whole 30 success) for lunch, with a side of Brussels sprouts, so I totally wasn’t hungry. Brady made me eat something, so I had 2 eggs, yams, 1/2 an avocado and some sausage. I took a really shitty picture of it with my phone, but it’s not worth it. Suffice it to say, I ate, it was nutritious, it was Whole 30 compliant, and since I cook for everyone, that’s what everyone else had for dinner too. The end.

Leave a Reply

