Filo’s pizza

Small pizza with vodka sauce, mushrooms, peas, prosciutto

Small pizza with vodka sauce, mushrooms, peas, prosciutto

Very satisfying. Their pizza crusts are excellent: chewy and aromatic. The prosciutto could stand out more… I can’t help but feel it would have been the same pie without it. Not that it stopped me from enjoying this entirely, and by “enjoy this entirely” I mean I ate the whole pie, inhaled it. Tasty vodka sauce… I think there was a little thyme in it, or maybe oregano, herbs that I like with peas.

Leave a Reply

