Ras al hanout lamb

Roast lamb, mac n' cheese, root vegetables

Roast lamb, mac n’ cheese, root vegetables

I grabbed a jar of ras al hanout spice on impulse today, and used it on the boneless leg of lamb I was planning to roast for dinner. I thought I used a generous amount, but the flavor was still mild. With the lamb roast I served leftover rutabaga and friends, glazed carrots and parsnips, and macaroni n’ cheese.

One thought on “Ras al hanout lamb

  1. Pingback: Leftovers and freezer food | The 365 Dinner Project

Leave a Reply

