March 19- Turkey and Salad

Thursday is the day when my neighbor brings the fresh salad greens so I eagerly awaited her arrival. I’d gathered almost enough eggs. I think I had 11, to barter for them. She also brought pumpkin bread! There was still turkey left from the other night, so I popped them in the oven to reheat, and made a fresh green salad. There was some rice left from the night before so hubby got that. It was a very easy and delicious meal. Enjoy your dinner! V.

365 Dinner Post #74

Leave a Reply

