March 29 – Jack Burger for him, and I’m drinking my dinner

Hubby got a buy one get one coupon for the new Jack in the Box extra grease burger. The new one with the greasy cheese AND garlic butter. So he got two of those while we were in town today. I went to lunch with friends and he met up with me later  and I drove home so he could get all up in that greaseburger on the way. He was full at dinner time so told me that if he got hungry that he could eat the second burger. I ate a substantial lunch, so I drank my dinner with a side of mixed nuts. First water, then red wine. Cheers! Enjoy your dinner! V.

Leave a Reply

